I wait here forever just to see you smile… cause it’s true I am nothing without you…

To be honest, I don’t really have anything interesting to say on this frigid January evening. But, since I’ve made the goal to try and post more often, here I am. And what better to post than a scene from my favorite show and a current musical obsession. Besides, any excuse for Chuck Bass is a good excuse. I’m not even sure what it is about this scene that just gets me every time, but I find something about it tugs at my hopeless romantic heart strings.

So, here, for your viewing enjoyment–my favorite scene from my favorite show and my current favorite song:

ps. Usually I don’t even like bow ties, but somehow he makes it look sexy. Yes, I realize that I am obsessed…. but come on! He’s Chuck Bass!

Leave a Reply

