Dress me… I’m your mannequin.

A lot is going on right now. Originally, I had a Valentine’s Day themed post about love prepared. But unfortunately–and for reasons I don’t really wanted to get into, but not related to love of anything of the like–I didn’t feel like finishing it, let alone posting it. So instead I thought I would do something not so sentimental, but just what I need right now. Something silly, and fun, and fabulous.

pleather-pants

pleather-pants2

These are my fabulous, brand new pleather tights. My sister thinks they are the ugliest thing alive, but I have to admit I haven’t been this excited about tights in a very long time. Of course right now the only place I can wear them is inside (especially since it’s snowing outside, again) but I had to have them.

Now I just a place to wear them, beside the grocery store.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

