Ah, I’d love to wear a rainbow every day… and tell the world that everything’s okay. But I’ll try to carry off a little darkness on my back… ‘Till things are brighter, I’m the man in black.

First off, please excuse the horrible quality web cam pictures.

For my last day of classes, and in honor of a very beautiful and spring-like day, I decided to get all dressed up. My outfit is completely inspired by my dear friend apricot tea. She is always impeccably dressed, and I wish I had 1/10th of her style wisdom. Darling Ev’yan, I dedicate this outfit to you! Thanks for being a wonderful friend. =)

inspiredby2

inspiredby3

two dollar wal-mart plaid shorts. double layered black tights (from Winners). black Frenchy’s sparkly t-shirt. black oversized button-up sweater vest (also from Winners) and Icing Bird Medallion necklace.
inspiredby
and without my vest (although, personally, I don’t think there even is an outfit without my lovely vest. usually I wear it as a dress, but I felt like doing something different.)
One response

  1. Awww! It’s adorable! That is totally something I would wear! I think you should definitely do more fashion posts in the future. You have an amazing wardrobe.

    & you are an amazing friend. :]

Leave a Reply

