Because I love to lay here lazy…

Sorry for the lack of an update yesterday. I actually didn’t get out of bed until about 9pm when I went over to Andrew’s to watch movies. I was sick all day, my stomach having rebelled against me eating a little loosely the last couple days. Anyways, since I had to get out of bed, I figured I should wear something other that the same pajamas I had been wearing all day, but also something super comfortable. Then I munched on (three different kinds of) homemade pickles and watched Planet Earth and Family Guy while curled up in bed with Andrew. It was wonderful.

So, here I am in all my comfy glory.

0503

Blue Monkey thermal 3/4 length sleeve shirt. Pink sweatpants.
Leave a Reply

