And I’m feelin so bohemian like you…

0505

Paisley Boho shirt. Skinny foxy jeans. Black Vera Wang bra.

Not the most exciting outfit, by far. But for a rainy Tuesday, just hanging out in bed with Andrew and catching up on our favorite television shows, I think it was cute and comfy. I have a huge collection of boho shirts which are easy to slip on and go which are good for those days when you just don’t feel like dressing up but want to avoid the black t-shirts (which I’ve desperately been trying to do minus currently, as I’m preparing for bed). When it’s pouring rain and the sunshine seems so far away, it’s so hard to get excited about getting dressed but I’m trying to keep my head high and go through everything in my closet. And tomorrow is always another day, right?

One response

Leave a Reply

