When you think happiness I hope you think that little black dress… think of my head on your chest… and my old faded blue jeans.

05.09

05.09b

Black Suzy Shear ruched tank top. Funky Parasuco jeans (from when I was seventeen).

Had about five minutes to get dressed this morning before I had to leave, so I went with these Parasuco jeans which I have always adored (even thogh they are pretty baggy). This was my shopping-for-a-mother’s-day-and-birthday-present outfit. I’ve been living in jeans for a while now, but blame it on the constant rainy days. However, we’re going out for sushi tomorrow night for mother’s day so I plan on dressing up.

Leave a Reply

