These are a few of my favorite things…

blue dress2

blue dress

blue Joe Fresh shirt dress. Sparrow necklace. Pink faux Balenciaga motorcycle bag.

I had this idea about sharing my favorite things that I love to wear. And I thought there would be nothing better to start with than this cute little outfit. I found this shirtdress last summer at Superstore, for $4.69, and knew I had to have it. It’s comfy, it’s cute, and it makes for a great bathing suit cover up. And yes, I’m wearing shorts under it. You always need to be prepared for a gust of wind. This purse was given to me for my 19th birthday by my best friend, and even though it is very, very, very well worn I’ll probably never part with it. It’s probably one of my favorites purses ever. I just love the baby pink color. And it’s big enough you can carry lots in it, which is always a good thing (especially when you’re me.)

Leave a Reply

