She works hard for the money… so hard for it honey. She works hard for the money… so you better treat her right.

interview

interview2

Xhilaration striped tank (from Frenchy’s, as usual). Grey Le Chateau skirt (thrifted from sister). Rhinestone feather necklace (from Claires). Not pictured: White short-sleeve sweater (thrifted from sister). Favorite black peeptoe wedges.

So here it is: my interview outfit. Which I was kind of obsessing about a little too much. But here it is in all it’s “hire me” glory. And the interview, like the outfit, worked out well. I think. Me being me, I was nervous and a little stuttery. But never the less I think that it went okay, and I guess I will just have to wait to see what happens. I have one more thing–a little online quiz–to take and then I’ll know for sure. The thing is: I’m really hoping I get it. The more I think about it, the more I feel like I would really enjoy working there.

Leave a Reply

