My, my this here Anakin guy… maybe Vader, someday later… now he’s just a small fry… he left his home and kissed his mommy goodbye saying “soon I’m gonna be a Jedi”… “soon I’m gonna be a Jedi”.

starwars2

starwars3

starwars

Blue Polka Dot Wal-mart Hoodie. Blue Danier T-shirt. Skinny Foxy jeans. Queen Amadala action figure. Pink Flower clip (which, personally, I think makes the whole outfit.)

The perfect outfit for watching Star Wars Episode II and going out for drinks with the boys. I wasn’t originally going to go out–stomach was feeling effy–but I’ve decided that I’ll never have any fun if I just keep myself scared, and cooped up in the house. It’s chilly outside, but I have to keep a little girliness, especially when I’m drinking with Andrew and his guy friends… hence, my pretty flower clip and my braid which unfortunately didn’t show up very well in the pictures.

Don’t worry, there will be more pictures to come. I’m going to enjoy this night… this summer. This is just the beginning, and hopefully there are many nights to come.

One response

  1. hey have you heard of sea of shoes?
    Its a really amazing fashion blog, so jealous of her wardrobe. And she’s 17…no fair!

Leave a Reply

