Yo-ho Yo-ho… it’s a pirate’s life for me.

skulls and smiles

Navy Blue Skull long-sleeve shirt. Grey Sugar Doll jeans. Pink tank top. White Bow Clips.

I don’t know if you knew this about me, but I adore skulls and cross bones. I wore a skull and cross bones necklace to Andrew’s prom (as well as a jeweled skull and cross bones ring). I also have a blue scarf that I adore to wear that has skulls and cross bones on it. And for my birthday I’m just lusting after this pink skull fleece blanket I saw on my last trip to Winners. My reasoning behind the love? I’m secretly a pirate at heart. Okay, maybe I don’t sail the seven seas and rum isn’t my favorite drink.  Never the less, though, I’m still a pirate at heart.

Leave a Reply

