He’s making a list… he’s checking it twice. He’s gonna find out who’s naughty or nice. Santa Claus is coming to town.

Michael Kors red blouse. Grey label-free dress pants. Black Urban Behavior cardigan. White love bangle. Not pictured: Black studded knee-high boots.

Being that I’ve been feeling better–a lot better–getting dressed for work has been easier. So I’ve been getting creative with what I wear. This shirt was a Frenchy’s find, and for a mere $4 I couldn’t pass it up. It’s fun, and flirty, and makes me feel sassy. And, even more important, professional at the same time. Thankfully I’ve been feeling better because the closer we get to Christmas, the busier the mall gets. And unfortunately next week means extended mall hours (11:30pm every night… what is the point of midnight madness then?) and cranky people who leave everything until the last minute. Thankfully, I have early Christmas at Andrew’s apartment on Thursday and Friday so that should keep me calm, sane, and happy. I’m just wishing for a little snow. It might put me in the Christmas spirit and make me less of a cranky Grinch.

One response

Leave a Reply

