The dudes are lining up ’cause they hear we got swagger… but we kick them to the curb unless they look like Mick Jagger.

Black backless Express halter top. Skinny Foxy jeans. Black studded Betsey Johnson heart belt. Not Pictured: Black knee high studded boots.

My weekend started early this week, on Thursday night with the Black Moor show. We may have showed up minutes after they played, but that didn’t matter any because we were there for them. I love this shirt, but unfortunately even though it’s a small, it never fit me. Something to do with not having boobs. However, I was creative and tied it in the back instead. While I wanted to be comfortable while rocking out, I also wanted to feel a little sexy. As I stated on Twitter, I wanted to find something that screamed: “i’m single. i’m fun. and i don’t care my ex-boyfriend is a stupid douchebag.” And personally, I think I found a winner.

While this whole break up is still on my mind, when I’m out with my friends it’s the last thing on my mind. And I know someday, soon, it’ll mean nothing at all.

Leave a Reply

