When you hear this song… I hope that it will give you hell.

I blame my sister for getting me completely addicted to this show. And I feel sad it took so long for me to start watching. Seriously, there is nothing I enjoy more on a Tuesday night then putting this show on, and texting back and forth about the dramatics with Shane. Why couldn’t High School have actually been this dramatic and fun? There is nothing I love more than a good musical number. And I mean, who hasn’t wished they could belt out a break up song in the middle of an open space to the one who broke their heart?

Oh, just me then.

One response

Leave a Reply

