Oh, what a night, late December back in ’63… what a very special time for me, ’cause I remember what a night.

I never did talk much about New Years, and that’s mostly because while the evening started out great it kind of ended up a giant mess by the end of it. However I did find some cute pictures from the beginning of the evening–before all hell broke loose–that show 2011 as what I can only hope this year can be: fun and full of friends.

ps. We’re still on babywatch. So far, nothing yet but my sister is officially one day late so it could be any time. Keep your eyes open, and hopefully the next post will be about our new little family member.

Leave a Reply

