I wish the world was flat like the old days… then I could travel just by folding a map. No more airplanes, or speed trains, or freeways… there’d be no distance that could hold us back.

Back in the day (circa 2008). & my favorite picture of all us of all time.

I’m seriously struggling with trying to figure out something to write. Life as of late has been fairly unexciting, excluding a much needed date with my favorite gay boyfriend (pictured above). And so, since I can’t find any words, I thought I would open it up to whoever may find themselves stumbling across this blog: ask me anything.

While I thought about posting an online questionnaire, answering a bunch of random questions, there is only so many times I girl can deal with the typical “do you like someone” questions before she gives up all hope. So I open it up to my invisible readers… random or personal, nothing is off limits. Whether you just randomly found my blog, or you occasionally read, I leave it up to you and in my next post I’ll compose all answers.

Bring it on.

4 responses

  1. I’ll ask you… what achievement are you most proud of in your life?

    And…what 5 pieces of clothing would you save if your house was burning down.

  2. where do you hope to be in 5 years? (location, job, love life, kids, aspirations, etc)

    and, if there were one life lesson you’d want to teach your new (awesomely adorable) nephew, what would that be?

Leave a Reply

