Yeah we danced on tabletops… and we took too many shots… think we kissed but I forgot. Last Friday night.

I wish I could find interesting words right now, but I went to be at 6am this morning, so instead I’ll just share this with you. Sometimes a song comes along that so perfectly describes your group of friends you have to sing it at the top of your lungs every time it’s on the radio.

Katy Perry’s “Last Friday Night” would be that song. If you want an explanation for what has been happening the last 3 days–hell, the last 8 years–that song would be it. And I love my friends for the fact when we get together, no matter the drama that may sometimes go down, it’s always… without fail… one hell of a time.

Leave a Reply

